Board Member Directory

Name Position
Ronald L. Samuel Chairman Geistown
Raymond L. Porsch Vice-Chairman Richland
Donna M. Locher Secretary Geistown
Paul J. Shiley Treasurer Richland
Roy L. Gindlesperger Assistant Secretary Richland
Thomas S. Morisi Assistant Treasurer Geistown
Richard J. Boxler Board Member Richland
Earl Waddell Board Member Geistown
Jeff Sernell Board Member Geistown
Randall C. Rodkey Solicitor
The EADS Group Consulting Engineers

For questions or to report problems: 814-266-3146